Der Ortszirkel Würzburg-Ansbach e.V. besteht momentan aus 22 Mitgliedern.

Hans-Günter Adelhard

Künstlername: Del Hardo

Fasanensteig 8
91522 Ansbach

0981 94916

hans-guenter@adelhard.de

Stefan Barwanietz

Künstlername: Balu

Theodor-Heuss-Str. 6
97204 Veitshöchheim

Helmut Dobrowolny

Künstlername: Cartini

Vorstadtstrasse 3
91085 Weisendorf

09135 / 7360065
0172 / 8191354

cartini@t-online.de

Edelmann Norbert

Martin-Luther-Str. 10
97204 Höchberg

0931 / 45265936
0177 / 7385254

edelmann@zauberseite.info

https://www.zauberseite.info
https://www.hochzeitszauberer.bayern

Uwe Eisenhardt

Würzburger Str. 35
97595 Geldersheim

09721 / 473017
0171 / 3222178

u.eisenhardt@t-online.de

Robert Esser

Brandweg 5a
91189 Rohr / Regelsbach

09122 / 8790820
0172 / 8642689

rocco66@freenet.de

Wilfried Harloff

Werner Heinkelein

Künstlername: Kisoni

Weltenburger Str. 125
90453 Nürnberg

0911 / 71558058
0157 / 89247702

w.w.heinkelein@gmx.de

Helmut Kirnig

Künstlername: Helmuto

Finkenstr. 46
91522 Ansbach

0981 / 77469
0171 / 9743441

Helmut.kirnig@gmx.de

Karl-Heinz Krämer

Künstlername: Charly Chester

Am Schenkenfeld 35
97204 Veitshöchheim

0931 / 94322

0151 / 24198610

zauberkunst@charly-chester.de

Karlo Reichel

Künstlername: Mosche Karlo

Altheim 76
91462 Dietersheim

09846 / 729
0160 / 97328669

karlo.reichel@t-online.de

http://www.mosche-karlo.de

Künstlername: Horlin

Holger Seyerle

Wilhelm-Röntgen-Str. 22
97990 Weikersheim

07934 / 9937864

Holger_seyerle@yahoo.de

Roland Straub

Am Hölzlein 43
97076 Würzburg

0931 / 2705833
0163 / 9775652

magic.straub@web.de